Elected Officials

Elected Officials Who Have Signed the Floridians’ Clean Water Declaration:


State Senator Charlie Dean

State Senator David Simmons

State Senator Thad Altman

State Senator Joseph Abruzzo

State Senator Jeff Clemens

State Senator Darren Soto

State Senator Lizbeth Benaquisto

State Representative Linda Stewart

State Representative Dane Eagle

State Representative Michelle Rehwinkle-Vasilinda

State Representative Alan Williams

State Representative Mark Danish

State Representative Lori Berman

State Representative Heather Fitzenhagen

State Representative Clovis Watson

State Representative Joe Saunders

State Representative Matt Caldwell

State Representative Daphne Campbell


Manatee County Commissioner Michael Gallen

Manatee County Commissioner Robin DiSabatino

Indian River County Commissioner Peter D. O’Bryan

Marion County Commissioner Stan McClain

Marion County Commissioner Earl Arnett

Marion County Commissioner Kathy Bryant

St. Lucie County Commissioner Chris Dzadovsky

St. Lucie County Commissioner Tod Mowery

Alachua County Commissioner Mike Byerly

Alachua County Commissioner Robert “Hutch” Hutchinson

Alachua County Commissioner Lee Pinkoson

Alachua County Commissioner Susan Baird

Alachua County Commissioner Charles “Chuck” Chestnut IV

Hillsborough County Commissioner Kevin Beckner

Hillsborough County Soil and Water Board Seat 5, Anita Stewart

Indian River County School Board Member Dale Simchick

Volusia County Commissioner Joshua Wagner

Wakulla County Commissioner Howard Kessler

Orange Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor Nicole McLaren

Orange Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor Tim Blevins

Orange Soil and Water Conservation District Associate Supervisor Eric Rollings

Martin County Commissioner John Haddox


Jacksonville City Councilman Jim Love

Tampa City Councilwoman Mary Mulhern

St. Petersburg City Councilman Karl Nurse

St. Petersburg City Councilwoman Darden Rice

Town of Yankeetown Councilman Douglas Dame

City of High Springs Vice Mayor Sue Weller

Palm Bay City Councilwoman Michelle Paccione

Interlachen Mayor Ken Larsen

Town of Jupiter Inlet Colony Mayor Daniel Comerford

Town of Jupiter Inlet Colony Commissioner Milton Block